I guess I should warn you…

I’ll come right out and say it, I guess. I’m a writer, nothing distinguished or anything like that (yet), but a lot of these posts will be complaints about the process. I’ll tell you right now that it’ll be nothing you haven’t already seen from fellow writerly complaints and catharsis and purging. But this is where I abjure everything, including the holding back of complaints and the knowledge of societal norms not to complain about your rough life. But maybe you’ll get a little chuckle, or even just that little lip quirk you get when something on the internet is amusing and you involuntarily smile just a bit, from my complaining. Life’s too short to bottle it all up, right?

Leave a Reply

