Credibility?

I just saw something on Pinterest about how you have to always establish credibility on your blog, so your readers will like, believe, etc. you. Ain’t nobody got time for that. I’m just here to jot down my thoughts and if you don’t like/believe them, there are a million other blogs. I envy and admire those bloggers who are able to put together coherent themes, use their own photos, make their own logos. But this is Abjure; I shall abjure that belief that credibility is required. I’m not here to make money (though if money somehow trickles in, welcome dollars!) or to build up an online reputation; I’m here to write and maybe entertain. Abjure, and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

